Faculty Achievement Acknowledgement in the Second Faculty Recognition Ceremony in the 2017/18 Academic Year

In recognition of the outstanding teaching and research achievements of our faculty who have earned numerous awards and honors, the University is going to organize the Second Faculty Recognition Ceremony to acknowledge their achievements in the 2017/18 academic year.  In our department, five faculty members are included in the List of Honorees: Dr. Jason K.K. CHAN, Prof. Simon Wan CHAN, Prof. Ding PAN, Prof. Benzhong TANG and Prof. Ching W. TANG (in alphabetical order).  The Ceremony will take place on 12 December 2018.

What to read next