Administrative & Supporting Staff

Administrative

Position  Name E-mail
Manager (Administration) Ms. Agatha MAK chagatha@ust.hk
Officer (Administration) Ms. Vera S C TANG chvera@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Mr. Ming C M CHOW ccming@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Ms. Bessie P S IP chbessie@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Miss Joey H Y POON chjoey@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Ms. Ivy W M WONG chivy@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Administration) Miss Jenny M W WONG chjenny@ust.hk

Supporting

Position Name E-mail

Senior Manager (Laboratory)

Adjunct Associate Professor

Prof. Dennis H W CHAN chanhw@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Laboratory) Dr. Man Sing CHEUNG sing@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Laboratory) Dr. Veronica W P TSE chvaipui@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Laboratory) Dr. Joanne W T TUNG jwttung@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Wa Mei KAM kamwamei@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Layla C C LEE laylalee@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Sally Y W LEUNG sallyleung@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Dr. Tsz Kin NG ngken@ust.hk
Instructional Assistant Miss Jennifer Y C WONG wongyc@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer Dr. Laura Y CAO chyclora@ust.hk

Senior Technical Officer 

Dr. Herman H Y SUNG hermans@ust.hk
Senior Technical Officer Mr. Ki SEE-TO chkseeto@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Kam Kwong CHAN chankk@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Kelvin K L CHAN chkelvin@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Alan Y L FAN afan@ust.hk
Technical Officer Miss Carmen J W GUO chgjw@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Gary L KWOK chklg@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Disney C T LAU disney@ust.hk

Technical Officer (Glassblowing Facility)

Mr. Fox C K LEUNG chfox@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Wilson K C LEUNG wilsonleung@ust.hk
Technical Officer Ms. Rowena S Y LEUNG chlsy@ust.hk
Technical Officer Mr. Man Lung TSE mltse@ust.hk
Technical Officer Ms. Joanne K M WONG joannewong@ust.hk

 

MSc Program in Analytical Chemistry

Position Name E-mail
Lecturer II Dr. Arnold T L LI litla@ust.hk